Parish Pastoral Council

Led by the Parish Priest and supported by the Deacon the Parish Pastoral Council supports the clergy in the day to day life of the Parish. The council meets on a regular basis to discuss a range of matters and any parishioner can speak to a council member if the wish something be considered. Below are those who sit on the Parish Council:

Parish Clergy

Fr Joshua Kauras (Parish Administrator)

Rev Pat Carrigan (Parish Deacon)

Council Members

Mary Irvine (Secretary)

Dean McGuire (Ss John & Columba’s)

Lisa Quinn (Ss John & Columba’s)

Kathleen Paterson (St Peter in Chains)

Margaret Hall (Our Lady of Lourdes)

Julie Sullivan (Our Lady of Lourdes)

Parishioners can approach any member of the Parish Council if they wish to raise a matter for the councils consideration.